MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Buckingham

Electric Audrey 2 w/ Nighthowl and Show Pony

Edmonton, AB MST
Electric Audrey 2 w/guests Nighthowl and Show Pony--------------Thursday, December 1, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM--------------

Chixdiggit w/ Real Sickies, and Julius Sumner Miller

Edmonton, AB MST
Chixdiggit w/ Real Sickies, and Julius Sumner Miller -------------------------------------------------------------------------

Choke w/ Open Eyes & Friends

Edmonton, AB MST
-------------------------------Sunday, December 18, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, ABChoke w/guests Open Eyes & Friends18+ Door Time: 6 PM-------------------------------

Calling All Captains w/ Forester and Mint Club

Edmonton, AB MST
---------------------------Thursday, December 22, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, ABCalling All Captains w/ Forester and Mint Club18+ Door Time: 8 PM---------------------------
  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

Garrett Dale w/The Punk Cellist & James Renton

Garrett Dale w/The Punk Cellist & James Renton

Edmonton, AB
Garrett Dale w/The Punk Cellist & James Renton -----------------------Thursday  , November 3,, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM-----------------------
Thu, Nov 3 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 4 2022 2:00 AM

A Nightmare on Whyte Ave IV Presents: YOVSKA - hosted by: Emmonia

A Nightmare on Whyte Ave IV Presents: YOVSKA - hosted by: Emmonia

Edmonton, AB
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Title: A Nightmare on Whyte Ave IV Presents: YOVSKA  Hosted by: Emmonia   Featuring:  Mars Dawn Tangerine Dream Ultra Violet  Jojo Mojo  Etherea Cree Helga Ja  ----------------------------------------…
Wed, Sep 28 2022 9:00 PM Thu, Sep 29 2022 2:00 AM

Fire Next Time w/ Darryl Saves Lives, Norell, and Lionhearted

Fire Next Time w/ Darryl Saves Lives, Norell, and Lionhearted

Edmonton, AB
Fire Next Time w/ Darryl Saves Lives, Norell, and Lionhearted----------------------------Thursday, November 17, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM----------------------------
Thu, Nov 17 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 18 2022 2:00 AM

Mint Club w/ Teacup Romance, and Repulse Reprise

Mint Club w/ Teacup Romance, and Repulse Reprise

Edmonton, AB
Mint Club w/ Teacup Romance, and Repulse Reprise------------------------------Thursday, October 13, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM------------------------------
Thu, Oct 13 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 14 2022 2:00 AM

Quit It "Album Release" w/ Grief Week and Misfortune Tellers

Quit It "Album Release" w/ Grief Week and Misfortune Tellers

Edmonton, AB
Quit It "Album Release" w/ Grief Week and Misfortune Tellers ---------------------------------------Thursday  , October 20,, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM---------------------------------------
Thu, Oct 20 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 21 2022 2:00 AM

Audio Rocketry w/ Mobina Galore & Taylor Jade

Audio Rocketry w/ Mobina Galore & Taylor Jade

Edmonton, AB
Audio Rocketry w/ Mobina Galore & Taylor Jade--------------------------------------------Wednesday, November 9, 2022NEW VENUE!!! The Starlite Room - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM-------------------------------------------- Due to a City water main breaking on Whyte Avenue we are moving tonight's…
Wed, Nov 9 2022 8:00 PM Thu, Nov 10 2022 2:00 AM

Dave Hause

Dave Hause

Edmonton, AB
Dave Hause w/ TBA -------------------------------------------Friday , October 21, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 5 PMTicket Price:ADV: 17Capacity: 175Holds: N/A-------------------------------------------
Friday, October 21 2022 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

End Game (Calgary) Eyes FrontTake Sides (EP Release) Pre-Breaker (First Show)

End Game (Calgary) Eyes FrontTake Sides (EP Release) Pre-Breaker (First Show)

Edmonton, AB
Capital HC Shows PresentsEnd Game (Calgary)Eyes FrontTake Sides (EP Release)Pre-Breaker (First Show)-------------------------------Thursday, November 24, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM-------------------------------
Thu, Nov 24 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 25 2022 2:00 AM

DEAD! A Punk Rock Halloween Drag Show Hosted by: Emmonia

DEAD! A Punk Rock Halloween Drag Show Hosted by: Emmonia

Edmonton, AB
----------------------------------------------------- Wednesday, October 26, 2022 The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 7:30 PM Show Time:8:00  PMTicket Price:ADV:10----------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------- Hosted by: Emmon…
Wed, Oct 26 2022 7:30 PM Thu, Oct 27 2022 2:00 AM

The Pack Ad w/ guests TBA

The Pack Ad w/ guests TBA

Edmonton, AB
The Pack Ad w/ guests TBA--------------------------------------------------------------------Thursday, September 29, 2022The Buckingham - Edmonton, AB18+ Door Time: 8 PM--------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu, Sep 29 2022 8:00 PM Fri, Sep 30 2022 2:00 AM
  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30